Information

Latest Events


Parish Archives

Dates of Council Meetings

Meetings in 2018

Thursday 11 January 7pm Bracklesham Barn, Beech Avenue, Bracklesham

Thursday 8 February 7pm Bracklesham Barn, Beech Avenue, Bracklesham

Thursday 8 March 7pm Bracklesham Barn, Beech Avenue, Bracklesham

Thursday 12 April 7pm Bracklesham Barn, Beech Avenue, Bracklesham

Thursday 10 May 7pm, Bracklesham Barn, Beech Avenue, Bracklesham

Thursday 14 June 7pm Bracklesham Barn, Beech Avenue, Bracklesham

Thursday 12 July 7pm Bracklesham Barn, Beech Avenue, Bracklesham

Thursday  13 September 7pm Bracklesham Barn, Beech Avenue, Bracklesham

Thursday 11 October  7pm Bracklesham Barn, Beech Avenue, Bracklesham

Thursday 9 November 7pm Bracklesham Barn, Beech Avenue, Bracklesham

Thursday 13 December 7pm Bracklesham Barn, Beech Avenue, Bracklesham